Asia e University

Wisma Subang Jaya, No.106, Jalan SS 15/4,
47500, Subang Jaya
About Asia e University

Asia e University (AeU) is an international university set in Asia, located in Subang Jaya, Malaysia. AeU is a flexible-mode university with learning centres spanning across the Asia region in countries like Indonesia, Sri Lanka, Myanmar and Nepal. Being a university established under the Asia Cooperative Dialogue (ACD), AeU continues to grow throughout other countries in Asia. AeU has a mixture of full-time, part-time and online students who are attracted to the university’s affordable and quality academic programmes. There are six schools in AeU: School of Education & Cognitive Science, School of Management, School of Science & Technology, School of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences and School of Graduate Studies. 

Founded in 2007, the University is approved by the Ministry of Higher Education, Malaysia and its academic programmes are accredited by the Malaysian Qualifications Agency (MQA). The University offers academic programmes in leading to officially recognised higher education degrees such as bachelor degrees, master degrees and doctorate degrees in several areas of study.